Dartmouth-Hitchcock logo

Regularly Scheduled Series (RSS)

New! Sign-in With Your Mobile Phone
Mobile Sign-in is a new way of signing in, registering and receiving credit for attending an activity all at once! Avoid the paper sign-in process and receive credits in just minutes!
Introduction | FAQs

Are you a RSSAL? Visit the RSS Administrative Liaison web page.

Would you like to accredit a Regularly Scheduled Series? If so, visit Course Directors & Administrative Liaisons.

Please note: This section of the website is still being populated with RSS session information by the RSS Administrative Liaison network. The series with further information available are linked to the individual sessions, which have the topics and speakers. Please check back often as this info is updated daily.

RSS by Department or Section  



Anesthesiology
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Anesthesiology Case Conference Monthly, 4th week
Fridays
6:30 - 7:15 am Anesthesiology Conference Room Kacey.M.Gardner@hitchcock.org
Anesthesiology Grand Rounds Varies,
Fridays
6:30 - 7:15 am DHMC Kacey.M.Gardner@hitchcock.org
Anesthesiology Journal Club Varies
Fridays
6:30 - 7:15 am Anesthesiology Conference Room Kacey.M.Gardner@hitchcock.org
Anesthesiology Quality Assurance Conference Varies,
Fridays
7:15- 8:00 am Anesthesiology Conference Room Kacey.M.Gardner@hitchcock.org
Anesthesiology Regional Conference Monthly,
Fridays
6:30 - 7:00 am Anesthesiology Conference Room Kacey.M.Gardner@hitchcock.org
Anesthesiology Research Conference Varies,
Fridays
7:15 - 8:00 am Anesthesiology Conference Room Kacey.M.Gardner@hitchcock.org
Anesthesiology Transesophageal Echocardiography Conference Biweekly,
Tuesdays
6:30 - 7:00 am Anesthesiology Conference Room Kacey.M.Gardner@hitchcock.org
Anesthesiology Critical Care Fellow Lectures Theresa.S.Johnson@Hitchcock.org
Cardiology
Series Name Contact
Cardiology Clinical Case and Journal Club Sandra.J.Lusona@hitchcock.org
Cardiology Interventional Conference Sandra.J.Lusona@hitchcock.org
Heart and Vascular Center Grand Rounds Brenda.L.Caron@hitchcock.org
Center for Rural Emergency Services and Trauma
Series Name Contact
Center for Rural Emergency Services and Trauma Sarah.T.Blum@Hitchcock.org
Dartmouth Centers for Aging
Series Name Contact
Clinical Competencies in Geriatric Care Lora.Wise@Dartmouth.edu
Geriatric Collaborative Case Series Lora.Wise@Dartmouth.edu
Geriatrics Falls Prevention Quarterly Lora.Wise@Dartmouth.edu
Geriatric Journal Club Lora.Wise@Dartmouth.edu
Dartmouth College Health Services
Series Name Contact
Dartmouth College Health Service Continuing Medical Education Program pamela.h.mobilia@dartmouth.edu
Dermatology
Series Name Contact
Dermatology Grand Rounds Dorothy.R.England@hitchcock.org
Clinical Pathologic Correlations in Dermatology Dorothy.R.England@hitchcock.org
Dermatology Journal Club Dorothy.R.England@hitchcock.org
D-H Nashua
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Nashua Grand Rounds Monthly,
4th
Wednesday
12:00-1:00 pm DH Nashua Division conference room A Bridget.M.Tucci@hitchcock.org
Nashua GI Tumor Board Bridget.M.Tucci@hitchcock.org
Nashua Morbidity and Improvement Bridget.M.Tucci@hitchcock.org
Emergency Medicine
Series Name Contact
Emergency Point Of Care Ultrasound Updates TBD
Geisel School of Medicine
Series Name Contact
Geisel SMD Faculty Development alison.d.ricker@dartmouth.edu
Genomic Medicine
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Genomic Medicine Grand Rounds Monthly,
Wednesdays
11:00 am - 12:00 pm DH,
room varies
Webcast lamar.d.moss@dartmouth.edu
Hematology/Oncology
Series Name Contact
Blood and Bone Marrow Transplant Weekly Patient Conference constance.m.goodrich@hitchcock.org
Infectious Disease
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
AIDS Seminar Series Monthly,
Second Monday
12:30 - 1:30 pm Varies Webcast Patti.Rich@Dartmouth.edu
Infectious Disease: Clinical Conference Patti.Rich@Dartmouth.edu
Infectious Disease: Trip and Tropical Medicine Conference Patti.Rich@Dartmouth.edu
Informatics
Series Name Contact
Informatics Grand Rounds Albert.Taylor@hhs.gov
Leadership Preventive Medicine
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Leadership Preventive Medicine Residency Grand Rounds Fridays, Monthly
(Varies)
12:00 - 1:00 pm D-H Lebanon or Concord Hospital Webcast kristine.m.briand@hitchcock.org
Leadership Preventive Medicine Residency Journal Club kristine.m.briand@hitchcock.org
Medicine
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Medicine Grand Rounds Weekly,
Fridays
8:00 - 9:00 am Auditorium E Webcast Jessica.D.Kinzie@hitchcock.org
General Internal Medicine Education Associate Provider Education Series paula.edney@hitchcock.org
General Internal Medicine/Family Medicine Education Conference paula.edney@hitchcock.org
Medicine Morbidity, Mortality and Improvement Conference Jessica.D.Kinzie@hitchcock.org
Neurology
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Neurology Grand Rounds Weekly, Fridays 12:00 - 1:00 pm DHMC Webcast Jessica.M.Kaczorowski@Hitchcock.org
Neurology Mega Rounds Weekly, Fridays 1:00 - 2:00 pm DHMC Jessica.M.Kaczorowski@Hitchcock.org
Neurology Morbidity, Mortality and Improvement Conference Monthly, Varies 1:00 - 2:00 pm DHMC Jessica.M.Kaczorowski@Hitchcock.org
New Hampshire Hospital
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
New Hampshire Hospital Grand Rounds 2 Times a Month,
1st & 3rd Thursday
12:00 - 1:30 pm NHH TWIV Sandra.Gary@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Hampshire Hospital Case Conference Sandra.Gary@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Hampshire Hospital Research Journal Club Sandra.Gary@dhhs.state.nh.us
New London Hospital
Series Name Contact
New London Hospital Grand Rounds trina.dawson@newlondonhospital.com
Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Norris Cotton Cancer Center (NCCC) - Grand Rounds Weekly,
Tuesdays
12:00 - 1:00 pm Auditorium E Webcast, TWIV paula.a.therrien@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Breast Daphne.L.Ellis@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Cutaneous Lymphoma lydia.o.bos@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Endocrine/Thyroid Daphne.L.Ellis@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Genitourinary lydia.o.bos@hitchcock.org
NCCC - GI Daphne.L.Ellis@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Head & Neck Daphne.L.Ellis@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Journal Club pamela.easton.langlois@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Lymphoma lydia.o.bos@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Melanoma lydia.o.bos@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Molecular lydia.o.bos@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Neuro Oncology Daphne.L.Ellis@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Pediatric Daphne.L.Ellis@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Pituitary lydia.o.bos@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Sarcoma lydia.o.bos@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Thoracic Daphne.L.Ellis@hitchcock.org
NCCC - Thoracic Regional lydia.o.bos@hitchcock.org
Ophthalmology
Series Name Contact
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Erin.R.Nichols@Hitchcock.org
OB/GYN
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds Monthly,
Week Varies
7:00 - 8:00 am Auditoria A & B   Barbara.A.Bragg@hitchcock.org
Gynecology M&M Barbara.A.Bragg@hitchcock.org
GynOncology Tumor Board jacquelyne.lee@hitchcock.org
Obstetrics M&M Barbara.A.Bragg@hitchcock.org
Orthopaedics
Series Name Contact
Orthopaedics Grand Rounds robin.l.hemingway@hitchcock.org
Orthopaedics Journal Club robin.l.hemingway@hitchcock.org
Orthopaedics M&M robin.l.hemingway@hitchcock.org
Orthopaedic Oncology robin.l.hemingway@hitchcock.org
Orthopaedics Surgery Trauma Conference robin.l.hemingway@hitchcock.org
Pathology
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Grand Rounds Monthly,
Wednesday
5:00 - 6:00 pm Auditorium G   susan.m.gagnon@hitchcock.org
Anatomic Pathology - Autopsy Organ Review susan.m.gagnon@hitchcock.org
Anatomic Pathology - Staff and Resident Conference susan.m.gagnon@Hitchcock.org
Clinical Pathology Hematopathology Conference susan.m.gagnon@hitchcock.org
Clinical Pathology Call Rounds susan.m.gagnon@Hitchcock.org
Clinical Pathology Seminar Series susan.m.gagnon@hitchcock.org
Palliative Care
Series Name Contact
Medicine Palliative Care Meghan.M.Keating@Hitchcock.org
Pediatrics
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Pediatric Grand Rounds Weekly,
Wednesdays
8:00 - 9:00 am Auditorium E Webcast eleni.a.panagoulis@hitchcock.org
Pediatric Cardiology Catheterization Conference deborah.r.bates@hitchcock.org
Pediatrics/Psychiatry Collaborative Office Rounds - Lebanon/Outreach Sandra.A.Fortier@hitchcock.org
Pediatrics/Psychiatry Collaborative Office Rounds - Manchester tami-lynne.chevalier@hitchcock.org
Pediatrics Neuroscience Clinical Conference Donna.E.Finney@hitchcock.org
Perinatal Transport Conference Victoria.A.Flanagan@hitchcock.org
PICU Transport Conference Victoria.A.Flanagan@hitchcock.org
Plastic Surgery
Series Name Contact
Plastic Surgery Core Curriculum christina.m.trottier@hitchcock.org
Primary Care
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Primary Care Grand Rounds Fridays,
Frequency varies
12:00 - 1:00 pm Varies Webcast Paula.Edney@hitchcock.org
Psychiatry
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Center for Technology and Behavioral Health Seminar Monthly,
Day Varies
9:00 - 10:30 am Evergreen Building,
46 Centerra Parkway
Lebanon, NH
  Sonia.D.Oren@dartmouth.edu
Behavioral Health Research Seminar Sonia.D.Oren@dartmouth.edu
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Psychiatric Associates - In-depth Discussion of Psychiatric, Psychological and Legal/Ethical Dimensions (College Mental Health) andrea.l.greenwood@dartmouth.edu
Dartmouth SYNERGY Advanced Certificate in Clinical and Translational Research lydia.j.lewis@hitchcock.org
Medication Treatment for Opiate Dependence Andrea.l.Meier@Dartmouth.edu
Mental Health Center of Greater Manchester Grand Rounds battyjoa@mhcgm.org
Psychiatry Dev. Disabilities Education Series Gidget.M.Lyman@Hitchcock.org
Psychiatry Grand Rounds Gidget.M.Lyman@Hitchcock.org
Psychiatry: START Medical Directors Study Group Gidget.M.Lyman@Hitchcock.org
Radiology
Series Name Contact
Maternal-Fetal Medicine Ultrasound Conference bonnie.a.nester@hitchcock.org
Radiology Case Conference Anya.H.Prochorchik@hitchcock.org
Radiology GI Conference Anya.H.Prochorchik@hitchcock.org
Radiology Multi-disciplinary Neonatal and Antenatal Diagnosis and Management Meeting bonnie.a.nester@hitchcock.org
Rheumatology
Series Name Contact
Rheumatology D-H Lebanon/Boston Inter City Rounds Devin.M.Sevene@hitchcock.org
Rheumatology Interdisciplinary Research Rounds Devin.M.Sevene@hitchcock.org
Rheumatology Muscle Disease Series Devin.M.Sevene@hitchcock.org
Spine Center
Series Name Contact
Spine Center Case Conference kim.m.soboleski@hitchcock.org
Spine Center Grand Rounds kim.m.soboleski@hitchcock.org
Spine Center Journal Club kim.m.soboleski@hitchcock.org
Surgery
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Surgery Grand Rounds Weekly,
Fridays
7:45 - 8:30 am DHMC Archived for Later Viewing Lauren.C.Harrison@hitchcock.org
Surgery M&M karen.g.lee@hitchcock.org
Surgery; Trauma/Acute Care Series Jill.L.Goodwillie@hitchcock.org
Telehealth
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Telehealth Grand Rounds Varies Varies Varies   MacKenzie.S.Cunniff@hitchcock.org
Urology
Series Name Contact
Urology Grand Rounds Brittany.J.Copp@Hitchcock.ORG
Urology Journal Club Brittany.J.Copp@Hitchcock.ORG
Urology M&M Brittany.J.Copp@Hitchcock.ORG
Genitourinary Radiology Conference Brittany.J.Copp@Hitchcock.ORG
Value Institute
Series Name Frequency
& Day
Time Location Other Formats Contact
Value Grand Rounds Monthly,
Second Tuesday
12:00 - 1:00 pm Dartmouth-Hitchcock Webcast VILearningCenter@hitchcock.org
Vascular Surgery
Series Name Contact
Vascular Case Conference christina.m.trottier@hitchcock.org
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Series Name Contact
VA Mental Health Grand Round Lecture Series Robert.Scott@va.gov
VA WRJ, VT Morbidity and Mortality Conference Joann.Rossetti@va.gov
VA WRJ, VT Orthopaedics Joann.Rossetti@va.gov
VA WRJ, VT Surgical Morbidity and Mortality Conference Joann.Rossetti@va.gov
VA WRJ, VT Tumor Board Joann.Rossetti@va.gov
National Center for PTSD Journal Club Lauren.Sippel@va.gov

0